Live Chat
Partner of the month
Rigister with Skrill using OddStorm banner, contact us and become a VIP member faster.
Skrill
Register now and benefit faster odds udpate, surebets and customizations
Friday 21 December 2018, UKT
South Africa South Africa, Premier League
TimeEvent1X2OverUnderB's
13:30 Cape Umoya United FC - Pretoria University3.382.802.252.451.524
18:00 Bidvest Wits - Chippa United1.623.785.602.551.5615
Saturday 22 December 2018, UKT
13:30 AmaZulu - Golden Arrows2.882.802.902.751.5015
 Jomo Cosmos - Witbank Spurs2.222.883.302.601.494
 Maccabi FC (RSA) - Stellenbosch FC3.402.902.122.451.524
 Royal Eagles - Ubuntu Cape Town2.102.703.602.551.491
16:00 Cape Town City FC - Bloemfontein Celtic2.652.863.102.681.5015
18:15 Maritzburg United - Baroka FC2.252.853.852.631.5015
Sunday 23 December 2018, UKT
13:30 Ajax Cape Town - Mbombela2.602.702.702.451.521
 Highlands Park - Supersport United2.682.823.012.491.5515
 Real Kings - TS Sporting2.802.882.572.481.524
 Richards Bay - Tshakhuma2.752.802.652.481.524
 TS Galaxy FC - Uthongathi2.602.902.902.451.524
Friday 4 January 2019, UKT
19:00 Chippa United - Bloemfontein Celtic3.052.652.50--1
Saturday 5 January 2019, UKT
14:30 Kaizer Chiefs - Mamelodi Sundowns3.102.902.33--1
 Polokwane City FC - Amazulu FC1.803.104.50--1
17:00 Free State Stars - Bidvest Wits3.803.551.80--1
19:15 Highlands Park - Orlando Pirates3.553.052.04--1
 Supersport United - Cape Town City FC2.252.753.45--1
Sunday 6 January 2019, UKT
14:30 Baroka FC - Black Leopards2.332.903.10--1
 Golden Arrows - Maritzburg United2.432.753.10--1
Tuesday 8 January 2019, UKT
18:30 Mamelodi Sundowns - Polokwane City FC1.773.354.25--1
 Orlando Pirates - Chippa United1.464.255.60--1
Wednesday 9 January 2019, UKT
18:30 Bidvest Wits - Kaizer Chiefs1.773.354.25--1
 Maritzburg United - Free State Stars2.432.753.10--1
Saturday 12 January 2019, UKT
14:30 Black Leopards - Supersport United3.452.752.25--1
19:15 Amazulu FC - Highlands Park2.852.652.70--1
 Cape Town City FC - Baroka FC1.962.904.10--1
Sunday 13 January 2019, UKT
14:30 Bloemfontein Celtic - Golden Arrows1.942.754.60--1
Tuesday 15 January 2019, UKT
18:30 Amazulu FC - Kaizer Chiefs3.102.752.43--1
Wednesday 16 January 2019, UKT
18:30 Cape Town City FC - Free State Stars2.252.753.45--1