Live Chat
Partner of the month
Rigister with Skrill using OddStorm banner, contact us and become a VIP member faster.
Skrill
Register now and benefit faster odds udpate, surebets and customizations
Friday 25 September 2020, UKT
E-Sports League of Legends, World Championship
TimeEvent1X2OverUnderB's
08:00 INTZ - MAD Lions-----0
 MAD Lions - INTZ-----0
09:00 PSG Talon - Rainbow7-----0
10:00 INTZ - Legacy-----0
11:00 LGD Gaming - PSG Talon-----0
12:00 MAD Lions - Team Liquid-----0
Saturday 26 September 2020, UKT
08:00 Rainbow7 - V3 Esports-----0
09:00 Papara SuperMassive - INTZ-----0
10:00 Unicorns of Love - V3 Esports-----0
11:00 LGD Gaming - Rainbow7-----0
13:00 MAD Lions - Papara SuperMassive-----0
14:00 Team Liquid - Legacy-----0
12:00 Unicorns of Love - PSG Talon-----0
Sunday 27 September 2020, UKT
08:00 LGD Gaming - V3 Esports-----0
09:00 Unicorns of Love - Rainbow7-----0
10:00 PSG Talon - V3 Esports-----0
11:00 LGD Gaming - Unicorns of Love-----0
Monday 28 September 2020, UKT
08:00 Team Liquid - Papara SuperMassive-----0
09:00 MAD Lions - Legacy-----0
10:00 Team Liquid - INTZ-----0
11:00 Papara SuperMassive - Legacy-----0
Saturday 3 October 2020, UKT
08:00 Top Esports - FlyQuest-----0
11:00 DAMWON Gaming - JD Gaming-----0
13:00 Fnatic - Team SoloMid-----0
Sunday 4 October 2020, UKT
09:00 G2 - Suning-----0
10:00 DAMWON Gaming - Rogue-----0
12:00 Gen.G - Team SoloMid-----0
Monday 5 October 2020, UKT
08:00 G2 Esports - Machi E-Sports-----0
11:00 JD Gaming - Rogue-----0
13:00 Top Esports - DragonX-----0
Tuesday 6 October 2020, UKT
09:00 Suning - Machi E-Sports-----0
10:00 DragonX - FlyQuest-----0
12:00 Gen.G - Fnatic-----0
Thursday 8 October 2020, UKT
09:00 Machi Esports - Suning-----0
10:00 G2 Esports - Machi-----0
13:00 Suning - G2 Esports-----0
Friday 9 October 2020, UKT
10:00 DAMWON Gaming - Rogue-----0
13:00 JD Gaming - DAMWON Gaming-----0
Saturday 10 October 2020, UKT
08:00 Fnatic - Team SoloMid-----0
10:00 Team SoloMid - Gen.G-----0
13:00 Gen.G - Fnatic-----0
Sunday 11 October 2020, UKT
08:00 FlyQuest - DragonX-----0
11:00 Top Esports - FlyQuest-----0
13:00 DragonX - Top Esports-----0